How to delete/anonymize a client
This tutorial will show you how to delete or anonymize a client. Once you anonymize a client, you won’t be able to find him/her in the ‘Members’ section anymore.
- Open the ‘Member’ section from FAST Booking or FAST Configurator
- Look for the client you want to anonymize
- Select him/her from the list
- Click on the ‘Anonymize’ button in the top
- A pop-up message will appear saying: “All personal data from this person will be gone, are you sure?”
- Click the ‘Yes’ button
You are not able to find this person on the list anymore.